Free Read “Eternal”

As a gift for those of you that have supported me and for those who are curious about my writing I’ve written a short story. This is a free-read. All written material and cover art copyrighted © 2010 Jesse Fox.

Cover Art © 2010 Jesse Fox

BLURB:

Two men, one mortal, and the other immortal seek to end their lives on a night when humanity celebrates love. One haunted by the past and the other by the present. When one is saved from death, an ancient secret is revealed. A secret that tells the truth of a man who was betrayed by all he held dear. Their pain draws them together, but they are bound by something far greater.

Love survives and sometimes one lifetime is not enough.

Title: Eternal

Author: Jesse Fox

Rated: Adult & Contains Explicit Sexual Content Between Two Consenting Men

Price: FREE READ

DOWNLOAD .PDF FILE HERE

Leave a comment

12 Comments

  1. Tracey D

     /  March 19, 2010

    Thank you for the book, Jesse. I just downloaded it and can’t wait to read it.

    Reply
  2. Hope it doesn’t disappoint. Enjoy! :-)

    Reply
  3. Jesse, I just finished reading Eternal and it was beautiful! Thank you so much for the gift.

    So, what would you say if I wanted to review it on my little site?
    http://kathy-kozakewich.blogspot.com/

    Kathy

    Reply
  4. You’re very welcome. :-) If not for the readers there would be no need for writers.

    I would be honored Kathy. Just let me know when you’ve done so.

    Reply
  5. Very lovely and elegant. I enjoyed it. Thank you for posting it.

    Reply
  6. Jesse, I did the review for Eternal and you can find it here:

    http://kathy-kozakewich.blogspot.com/2010/03/eternal-by-jesse-fox.html

    Reply
  7. Very much! Definitely have you on my authors-I’ve-gotta-get list.

    Reply
  1. April 2010 Announcements!!!!!! « The Pagan and the Pen
  2. 2010 in review – Thank You to my Readers | Jesse Fox

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 455 other followers

