Upcoming Promo Interview – Masquerade: Collier House

Good afternoon peeps!

Just wanted to let everyone know that I just finished a promo interview this morning which will be highlighted on Sabrina Luna’s blogs throughout the month of February. Sabrina Luna is one of my fellow contributing authors to the GLBT Anthology Masquerade: Collier House Volume I  that is slated for a February 14, 2008 release date from Aphrodite’s Apples Press.

I’m honored to be in such company and enjoyed doing the interview. When I have an exact date for my interview going live I’ll post it here. Until then go check out Sabrina Luna’s Website.

Leave a Reply

