Dark Roast Press Nominations at Critter’s Workshop Preditors & Editors Readers’ Poll for 2008

My publisher Rhiannon at Dark Roast Press just contacted me and I can’t help but to squee to the highest rafters!!

Critter’s Workshop Preditors & Editors Readers’ Poll for 2008
is up and ready for voting and…

I’ve been nominated!!!

My debut novel ‘Shadows Beneath’ has been nominated under the

“Print/Electronic Erotica Novel published in 2008…”

I’m nominated as an author under my pseudonym Jesse Fox also at the

“Author published in 2008…”

And my beloved peep Juanita Campbell has her cover art for Tyree Kimber’s ‘Apocalypse Woman’ nominated as well at the

“Artwork Published in 2008…”

If you love us GO VOTE!!! *hugs peeps tight*

2 comments on “Dark Roast Press Nominations at Critter’s Workshop Preditors & Editors Readers’ Poll for 2008

    • Thanks for the lovely comment. I do try hard to create both a professional and entertaining site. You can subscribe to my blog through the RSS feed or via e-mail from the home page in the top right hand corner.

      Again thank you for the lovely comment.

      Blessed Be
      Jesse

Leave a Reply

