The Boys of Summer…Part 1?

Here in St. Louis we’re on day 9 of a heatwave that gives new meaning to the word SUMMER. So I’m sitting here thinking that I’ve been way too damn serious the last few days and I decided to share with all you lovely writers out there the men who inspire me when I’m writing my m/m erotic romances.

So kick back, enjoy the gorgeous, and comment…

stevecarlson01

Steve Carlson: singer, songwriter, & guitarist

Alexander Skarsgård: Actor & One Big Arsed Swede

Alexander Skarsgård: Actor & One Big Arsed Swede

004

Jeffrey Dean Morgan: Actor (Grey's Anatomy, Supernatural) & Artist

Jared Padalecki: Actor & Animal Rescue Activist

Jared Padalecki: Actor (Supernatural, Gilmore Girls) & Animal Rescue Activist

Jensen Ackles: Actor & Occasional Singer

Jensen Ackles: Actor & Occasional Singer

Sam Elliot: Actor, Cowboy, & One of my first crushes

Sam Elliot: Actor, Cowboy, & One of my first crushes

Shemar Moore: Actor

Shemar Moore: Actor (Criminal Minds) & Gives Whole New Meaning to "Coco Lover"

Misha Collins: Actor & Former White House Intern

Misha Collins: Actor (Supernatural) & Former White House Intern

Tom Selleck: Actor & Another Crush from my teenage years

Tom Selleck: Actor & Another Crush from my Teenage Years

One comment on “The Boys of Summer…Part 1?

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review – Thank You to my Readers | Jesse Fox

Leave a Reply

