Mandi Schreiner Reviews Blood Noir

Mandi at Smexy Books has reviewed my latest release from Dark Roast Press the Contemporary Gay Mystery Blood Noir!

Blood Noir surprised me. When Dark Roast Press contacted me to review some of their books, I had never heard of them and while there are many publishers I am sure I never heard of, I didn’t know what to expect. What I got is a book I really enjoyed. It is first and foremost a murder mystery, one that had many elements of suspense and intrigue.

Mandi Schreiner @ Smexy Books

Rating: 7

To Read the Full Review Click HERE

Leave a Reply

