Dark Diva Reviews “Blood Noir”! 5 Diva Review

Cover Art - Jesse Fox

Kathy over at Dark Diva Reviews made my morning when I saw the exquisite and detailed review she gave my gay thriller Blood Noir (Dark Roast Press 2009). Not only did she give Blood Noir a 5 Diva rating, but named it a Recommended Read!

Here’s an excerpt from her review:

Blood Noir by Jesse Fox, completely surpassed any and all expectations that I had for this book. I’m still, the day after, amazed at the complexity and the total thrill-ride that I found. Extremely intense, gripping, enthralling… these are such poor words to convey my total impression of the book. This is NOT a story for anyone that finds violence unsettling, but for those that enjoy eerie suspense stories tied with a stellar romance, I highly recommend Blood Noir.

Kathy for Dark Diva Reviews

5 out of 5 Divas

To read the  complete review click HERE

2 comments on “Dark Diva Reviews “Blood Noir”! 5 Diva Review

  1. Hi Jesse

    One of my friends mentioned that you mentioned the review that I wrote for your book Blood Noir and that you liked it.

    I, in turn, want to let you know how thrilled I was to read that. And every word is true; I was completely blown away by the story. Now you’ll never get rid of me, ’cause when I find an author whose writing grips me like that I tend to be really vocal about my likes.
    I’m really glad that my words were able to bring some happiness to your morning. You, in turn, made my afternoon!

    Thank you,
    Kathy Kozakewich

  2. Kathy,

    I always try to thank the reviewers who take the time to read my material, especially those that make my day. I would never want to get rid of anyone who enjoyed something I wrote because to be honest they are few and far between. So, please hang around and bug me all you like. LOL

    I’m glad I made your afternoon.

    Jesse

Leave a Reply

