Review of “Eternal” My Free-Read

Recently, I offered on my site a free-read for those who wanted a taste of my writing. One of the folks that downloaded asked if they could review it. I didn’t realize at the time it was the lovely Kathy K. at Dark Divas who had reviewed my novel Blood Noir back in February.

Cover Art © 2010 Jesse Fox

Here’s an excerpt of the review on her own blog:

For a paranormal story ‘Eternal’ comes across as very contemporary and, even somewhat, real.  I think it’s the connection between the heroes.  All I can say is that for any fans of Jesse Fox, this is a must-read.

FULL REVIEW HERE

If you would like to download a copy (.pdf format) Click HERE

2 comments on “Review of “Eternal” My Free-Read

Leave a Reply

