Fresh Start, Fresh Look

As I noted in my last blog post things have changed in the new year for me. One of things I’ve done is change the look of my blog/site. I’d love to hear from everyone on what they think of my new look. One of the other things I hope to change is the frequency of my blogging. I’m contemplating joining the WordPress Challenge for 2011. I’m not sure if I have that much to say or even if I’m interesting in the least, but I’m going to try my damnedest to blog better.

So, folks what do you think of the new look? Too busy? Too dark? Feel free to let the Pup and I know your thoughts. This is just a first step in a long and winding road as I start my 43rd year in this world a bit ahead of schedule (Yeah, 43 on Feb. 19th who would have thought?).

Until tomorrow…

Blessed Be,

Leave a Reply

