Life…It Sucks

It’s been well over a year since I’ve posted here. Life in general has been one whammy after another and it never seems I’m going to ever get back on track. Now that I think about it life doesn’t suck…it’s a damn cock tease. Let me explain…

Just when I believe things have settled down and the remains of chaos have blow away in the wind…well here we go again with the insanity. Life seemed far simpler when I was younger or maybe I was oblivious to the crazy. Maybe I thrived on it. Who the hell knows? I don’t know that’s for sure, but I’m going to try yet again to get my shit together.

And cock teasers be damned.

 

 

Leave a Reply

